Skip to Main Content

National Healthcare at Home 2021 Best Practices and Future Insights Study: Steering Committee

The National Healthcare at Home 2021 Best Practices and Future Insights Study Steering Committee is responsible for guiding and overseeing what promises to be the largest and most comprehensive study on best practices and future insights on the delivery of home health and hospice in the United States. We are excited to be joined by these leading experts as we work to bring value to the healthcare at home industry.

National Steering Committee members include:

Kenneth Albert, CEO
Androscoggin Home Health & Hospice 

Chris Attaya, VP Business Intelligence

David Baiada, President and CEO
BAYADA Home Health Care

Edo Banarch, President and CEO

Carla Braveman, Past President and CEO
Hospice and Palliative Care Association of New York State

Matt Challberg, President

Keith Crownover, Senior Advisor
Delta Health Technologies
Study Co-Chair

Jay Cushman, President

Catherine Dehlin, RVP of Operations and Sales
Three Oaks Hospice

Erin Denholm, Former CEO
Trinity Health at Home

Lindsay Doak, Senior Manager and Project Director
Study Co-Chair

William A. Dombi, Esq., President
National Association of Home Care and Hospice (NAHC)

Dr. Robert Fazzi, Research Advisor
National State of the Industry Research

Cheryl Foster, Director of Home Health
North Kansas City Hospital

Dr. Leigh Graham, Senior Advisor
Ariadne Labs

Heather Helle, Chief Strategy Officer
BAYADA Home Health Care

Vicki Hoak, Executive Director
Home Care Association Of America (HCAOA)

Fred Johnson, President and CFO
Team Select Home Health

Brent Korte, Chief Home Care Officer

Kim Kranz, President
Catholic Health Services of Long Island Hospice

John Kunysz, CEO
Intrepid USA

Steve Lancman, CFO
Springboard Home Health and Hospice

Tammi Leonard, Executive Vice President of Hospice
Interim Healthcare

Michelle Mazzacco, CEO
Eddy VNA

Patricia O’Brien, Senior Vice President/Chief Clinical Officer
Holy Redeemer Home Care and Hospice

Dimitri Panacopoulos, Senior Manager and Study Analytics Director

Kathy Peirce, President, Executive Director and Chief Nursing Officer
VNA Care New England

Dr. Danielle M. Pierotti, Vice President, Patient Care Services
Visiting Nurse and Hospice for VT and NH

Susan Ponder–Stansel, CEO
Alivia Care

Evan C. Reinhardt, Executive Director
Indiana Association for Home and Hospice Care
Council of State Home Care and Hospice Associations

Nancy Roberts, Senior Consultant

Michelle Rogers, Director
HealthFirst Private Duty

Tim Rogers, Past President
Forum of State Associations/Council of Home Care and Hospice State Associations

Todd Rose, CEO
VNA Care

Sandy Rousse, President and CEO
Central VT Home Health and Hospice

Nick Seabrook, Managing Principal
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting

Jennifer Sheets, President and CEO
Interim Healthcare

William Simione III, Managing Principal
Simione Healthcare Consultants

Dr. Robyn Stone, Senior Vice President Research

Lynda Tanner, President and CEO
VNA Health

Stephen Tweed, CEO
Leading Home Care

Michael Vallee, President
Your Choice Healthcare Groups

Christi Walcutt, Senior Training Coach

Lloyd Wilson, CEO
Sonder Hospice and Palliative Care

Bryan Wysong, Senior Vice President
VITAS Healthcare

Related Services


Business Advisory

Related Professionals


BerryDunn experts and consultants