The Ins And Outs: Audits Under FDICIA

02/27/18

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Sign In to Register

Struggling with what seems to be ongoing changes to your internal controls auditing processes under FDICIA? Get the answers to your most pressing questions and enhance your understanding of COSO during FMS’ webinar, The Ins and Outs of Audits Under FDICIA.

This timely presentation will provide you with clarity on the requirements of audits of Internal Controls Over Financial Reporting (ICFR), and give you the tools to better support your bank’s implementation and ongoing requirements under FDICIA. You’ll learn practical tips to develop an effective and efficient FDICIA implementation approach at your bank, as well as insights on what to expect from internal and external auditors under a FDICIA internal control audit.

Speakers, Jennifer Gureckis, Senior Manager, CPA and Kaylyn Landry, Manager, CPA from BerryDunn will present a comprehensive agenda.

REGISTER NOW